Division Office Services
DocuShare
Collaborative Learning
Collaborative Learning

Technology Services Contact

Direct - Ponoka (403) 783-3473
Direct - Red Deer (403) 341-4153
Fax (403) 783-3483
Email technology@wolfcreek.ab.ca

 

   
Greg Esteves   Technology Integration Director   greg.esteves@wolfcreek.ab.ca
         
Chris Sluggett    Network Analyst   chris.sluggett@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Jeff Ramage    Network Analyst  
         
Colton McClaflin   Applications & Account Support    colton.mcclaflin@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Kaila Clark  
Technology Support Assistant
  kaila.clark@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Myrna Noble   Solftware Support Coordinator   myrna.noble@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Rick Humphrey
 
Application Analyst
 
Dyron Provost
 
Support Analyst
 
Rolland Rivera
 
Support Analyst
 
Cary Wells   Support Analyst   cary.wells@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Keith Kenney   Support Analyst   keith.kenney@wolfcreek.ab.ca
      Tania Laplante   Administrative Assistant   tania.laplante@wolfcreek.ab.ca

 

» Return to Technology Services