Division Office Services
DocuShare
Collaborative Learning
Collaborative Learning

Office of the Superintendent Contact

 

General Contact Information

Phone
Ponoka Direct (403) 783-3473
Red Deer Direct (403) 341-4153
Fax (403) 783-3483
Email info@wolfcreek.ab.ca

 

Jayson Lovell
Superintendent of Schools
jayson.lovell@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Amber Hester
Assistant Superintendent
amber.hester@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Inclusive Learning Services
Mark McWhinnie
Assistant Superintendent
mark.mcwhinnie@wolfcreek.ab.ca

Learning Supports

Corrine Thorsteinson
Assistant Superintendent
corrine.thorsteinson@wolfcreek.ab.ca
People Services
Support Staff:
Dawn Bleskie Executive Assistant to the Superintendent dawn.bleskie@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Christina Kennedy Executive Assistant - Inclusive Learning Services christina.kennedy@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Jennifer Heidt Executive Assistant - People Services jennifer.heidt@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Tania Laplante

Administrative Assistant

Learning Services & Technology Services

tania.laplante@wolfcreek.ab.ca

» Return to the Office of the Superintendent